Galleries / Where to buy

Bruce's work is currently on display at these galleries;
Aberdeenshire
  • Milton Art Gallery www.miltonart.com
  • Framers Workshop   www.framersworkshop.co.uk
Aberdeen
  • Gallery 121  www.gallery121.com
Dundee
  • EAS Eduardo Alessandro Studios  www.EAStudios.com
Dunkeld
  • The Atholl Gallery www.scottishart.co.uk
Edinburgh
  • Morningside Gallery  www.morningsidegallery.co.uk
  • The Laurel Gallery  www.laurelgallery.co.uk
  • The Torrance Gallery  www.torrancegallery.co.uk
Glasgow
  • MacGregor Fine Art  www.macgregorfineart.co.uk
Stirling
  • Stirling Art  www.stirlingart.com
Online Sales Bruce also recommends the following Framers who also have some work on display
  • Crossframe   www.crossframe.co.uk
Bruce also recommends the following artist suppliers
  • www.greatart.co.uk
  • www.artsupplies.co.uk
  • www.rosemaryandco.com
 

  Bruce's work can also be viewed at his house / gallery by appointment, see contact for details